SNEAK PEEK | A GOLDEN AFTERNOON

by allysandracervantes

MIA | VICTORIA | ALEXX || ELITE ||

Hello my little snobz!

As always I like to post a “Sneak Peek” photo from the day of a shoot. So here is my latest sneak peek with my lovely ELITE models Mia, Victoria & Alexx. I had so much fun working with the girls today! They really brought my concept to life. A big thank you to my friend and assistant Joseph Eusebio for being a huge help today. I couldn’t have done it without you. To my make up and hairstylist Jade Truscott…girl you rocked it as per usual! Thank you xo. Cat, (Aiseirigh Vintage) your eye, your creativity…you truly are one in a billion! To all the designers and shop owners who were also a part of this shoot. Thank you so much for everything. You all are absolutely amazing!

Keep posted for more photos!

A.Hollywoodxo

